Delete your account and data
You can deactivate your account anytime in the app settings.
After deactivation, your data will be retained for 60 days, during which you can reactivate your account if you change your mind. After these 60 days, your account and all personalized data associated with it will be permanently and irreversibly deleted.
If you want to permanently delete your account and data without the 60-day recovery period, please contact our Support team.